Our team consists of over 40 consultants and communications experts. We are committed to serving  the individual communication demands of our national and international agency clients with passion and competence.With over three decades of experience, we develop sustainable campaigns and strategies – online and offline – with a constant eye on measurable success. Commitment, creativity, maximum flexibility, loyalty and trust – that is our DNA. We are pleased to introduce you to our competent team:

Management

Jens Huwald
Managing Partner
jens.huwald@wilde.de

Ute C. Hopfengärtner
Managing Director
ute.hopfengaertner@wilde.de

Marie-Astrid Huwald
Head of Finance, Director
marie-astrid.huwald@wilde.de

Julia Pawelczyk-Vetterlein 
Director Digital Strategy (maternity leave)
julia.pawelczyk@wilde.de

Roberto La Pietra
Head of Team Aviation & Mobility
roberto.lapietra@wilde.de

Marion Krimmer

Marion Krimmer
Managing Director
marion.krimmer@wilde.de

Thomas C. Wilde

Thomas C. Wilde
Managing Partner
thomas.wilde@wilde.de

Markus Schlichenmaier

Markus Schlichenmaier
Executive Director, Procurator
markus.schlichenmaier@wilde.de

Sonja von Saalfeld
Head of Team Destination & Outdoor
sonja.vonsaalfeld@wilde.de 

Katrin Engelniederhammer
Head of Team Online & Social Media
katrin.engelniederhammer@wilde.de

Management Division

Alexandra Bogsch
Advisor Management Division
alexandra.bogsch@wilde.de

Petra Hollfelder
Management Assistant
petra.hollfelder@wilde.de

 

 

Assistance Management

Sabine Ch. Schmid
Head Office/Management Assistant
sabine.schmid@wilde.de

Team Aviation & Mobility

Markus Schlichenmaier
Executive Director, Procurator
markus.schlichenmaier@wilde.de

Franziska Köhler
PR-Consultant
franziska.koehler​@wilde.de

Johanna Tillmann 
Junior PR-Consultant
johanna.tillmann@wilde.de

Roberto La Pietra
Head of Team I Senior PR-Consultant
roberto.lapietra@wilde.de

Jonas Jung
PR-Consultant
jonas.jung@wilde.de

Team Destination & Outdoor

Sonja von Saalfeld
Head of Team |Senior PR-Consultant
sonja.vonsaalfeld@wilde.de 

Sonja Duensing
Senior PR-Consultant
sonja.duensing@wilde.de

Alexandra Kimmer
PR-Consultant (maternity leave)
alexandra.kimmer@wilde.de

Barbara Besser
PR-Consultant
barbara.besser@wilde.de

Anja Eder
Senior PR-Consultant
anja.eder@wilde.de

Team Hotels & Hospitality

Ute C. Hopfengärtner
Geschäftsführerin | Head of Team
ute.hopfengaertner@wilde.de

Olivia Di Punzio
Senior PR-Consultant
olivia.dipunzio@wilde.de

Isabel Carosi
PR-Consultant
isabel.carosi@wilde.de

Laura Kapp
Junior PR-Consultant
laura.kapp​@wilde.de

Nicole Maier
Senior PR-Consultant
nicole.maier@wilde.de

Kristina Radtke
Senior PR-Consultant 
kristina.radtke@wilde.de

Vanessa Freisberg
Junior PR-Consultant
vanessa.freisberg@wilde.de

Alina Wegner
Junior PR-Consultant
alina.wegner@wilde.de

Team Online & Social Media

Julia Pawelczyk-Vetterlein 
Director Digital Strategy (maternity leave)
julia.pawelczyk@wilde.de

Juliane Fischer
Senior PR-Consultant (maternity leave)
juliane.fischer@wilde.de

Sonja Foks
PR-Consultant
sonja.foks@wilde.de

Nathalie Thomsen
Junior PR-Consultant
nathalie.thomsen@wilde.de

Katrin Engelniederhammer
Head of Team / Senior PR-Consultant
katrin.engelniederhammer@wilde.de

Nicola Schneider
Senior PR-Consultant
nicola.schneider@wilde.de 

Christine Pierk
PR-Consultant
christine.pierk@wilde.de

Henriette Herfeldt
PR-Consultant
henriette.herfeldt@wilde.de

Team Travel & Lifestyle

Marion Krimmer
Geschäftsführerin|Head of Team
marion.krimmer@wilde.de

Daniela Dalke
Senior PR-Consultant (maternity leave)
daniela.dalke@wilde.de 

Birte Deppe
Senior PR-Consultant 
birte.deppe@wilde.de

Ann-Christin Janz
PR-Consultant
ann-christin.janz@wilde.de

Katrin Engelniederhammer
Senior PR-Consultant
katrin.engelniederhammer@wilde.de

Jutta Tempel
Senior PR-Consultant
jutta.tempel@wilde.de

Vera Kellermann
PR-Consultant
vera.kellermann@wilde.de

Carola Konz
Trainee
carola.konz@wilde.de

Our Advisory Board

w&p Wilde & Partner Public Relations is one of Europe’s leading communications agencies for the segment travel & tourism, transport & logistics, hospitality industry & lifestyle. In addition to this, the Munich-based agency founded in 1986, has made a name for itself for its expertise in the gastronomy, fashion and food areas. With around 50 employees, the company now managed by the two Managing Partners Jens Huwald and Thomas C. Wilde, Managing Directors Ute C. Hopfengärtner and Marion Krimmer and executive directors Marie-Astrid Huwald and Markus Schlichenmaier, is ranked among the top 50 communications agencies with the highest turnover in Germany.

Yvonne Molek founded w&p Wilde & Partner Public Relations GmbH together with Thomas C. Wilde in 1986. After retiring as Managing Partner in the spring of 2018, Yvonne Molek was appointed to the agency’s Advisory Board.

With the incorporation of numerous initiatives under her leadership - such as the promotion of women in management positions, flexible working hours and job offers under the home office model - Wilde & Partner has long made a name for itself nationwide in the communications industry as a pioneer in terms of family friendliness and employer friendliness. Their numerous awards are testament to their track record of providing a family-friendly work environment.

In 2013 for example, the Bavarian State ministry awarded Wilde & Partner as the winner of the nationwide competition ‘Bayern SIEgER’ for its promotion of women in leadership positions and its creation of a family-friendly work environment. In November 2016, the agency received the "Successfully Family-Friendly" award as one of the 20 most family friendly companies in Bavaria from Emilia Müller, Bavaria's Minister of Labor, and Ilse Aigner, Bavaria's Minister of Economic Affairs. The agency is a member of Global Compact, the global initiative of the United Nations for corporate social responsibility and is one of the initiators of the Travel Industry Club (TIC). Furthermore, Wilde & Partner was the first agency worldwide to receive the Green Globe certificate.

Yvonne Molek is the elected representative in the parliament of the Chamber of Industry and Commerce (IHK) for Munich and Upper Bavaria and chairs the IHK working group “Women in Business” as deputy chairman. She is part of the Bavarian South State Board of the Association of German Women Entrepreneurs (VdU - Verband deutscher Unternehmerinnen e.V.) and is active in networks such as Women in Management e.V. (FIM).

Jens Huwald | Ute C. Hopfengärtner | Marie-Astrid Huwald | Thomas C. Wilde | Markus Schlichenmaier | Marion Krimmer

WE are Wilde & Partner
- creative brains