Management

Jens Huwald
Managing Director
jens.huwald@wilde.de

Thomas C. Wilde

Thomas C. Wilde
Managing Director
thomas.wilde@wilde.de

Ute C. Hopfengärtner
Managing Director
ute.hopfengaertner@wilde.de

Marie-Astrid Huwald
Head of Finance, Director
marie-astrid.huwald@wilde.de

Marion Krimmer

Marion Krimmer
Managing Director
marion.krimmer@wilde.de

Markus Schlichenmaier

Markus Schlichenmaier
Executive Director, Procurator
markus.schlichenmaier@wilde.de

Julia Pawelczyk-Vetterlein 
Director Digital Strategy (maternity leave)
julia.pawelczyk@wilde.de

Magdalena Hauser
Head of Team Aviation & Mobility
magdalena.hauser@wilde.de

Sonja von Saalfeld
Head of Team Destination & Outdoor
sonja.vonsaalfeld@wilde.de 

Katrin Engelniederhammer
Head of Team Online & Social Media
katrin.engelniederhammer@wilde.de

Assistance Management

Sabine Ch. Schmid
Management Assistant
sabine.schmid@wilde.de

Alexandra Bogsch
Team Assistant
alexandra.bogsch@wilde.de

Team Aviation & Mobility

Markus Schlichenmaier
Executive Director, Procurator
markus.schlichenmaier@wilde.de

Franziska Köhler
PR-Consultant
franziska.koehler​@wilde.de

Katharina Wambach
Junior PR-Consultant
katharina.wambach@wilde.de

Magdalena Hauser
Head of Team | Senior PR-Consultant
magdalena.hauser@wilde.de

Jonas Jung
PR-Consultant
jonas.jung@wilde.de

Johanna Tillmann 
Trainee
johanna.tillmann@wilde.de

Team Destination & Outdoor

Sonja von Saalfeld
Head of Team |Senior PR-Consultant
sonja.vonsaalfeld@wilde.de 

Sonja Duensing
Senior PR-Consultant
sonja.duensing@wilde.de

Alexandra Kimmer
PR-Consultant (maternity leave)
alexandra.kimmer@wilde.de

Carén-Malina Butscher
Junior PR-Consultant
caren-malina.butscher@wilde.de

 

Nicola Schneider
Senior PR-Consultant (maternity leave)
nicola.schneider@wilde.de 

Barbara Besser
PR-Consultant (maternity leave)
barbara.besser@wilde.de

Anja Graf
PR-Consultant
anja.graf@wilde.de

Tamara Dettling
Trainee
tamara.dettling@wilde.de

Team Hotels & Hospitality

Ute C. Hopfengärtner
Geschäftsführerin | Head of Team
ute.hopfengaertner@wilde.de

Olivia Di Punzio
Senior PR-Consultant
olivia.dipunzio@wilde.de

Isabel Carosi
PR-Consultant
isabel.carosi@wilde.de

Alina Wegner
Junior PR-Consultant
alina.wegner@wilde.de

Laura Kapp
Trainee
laura.kapp​@wilde.de

Nicole Maier
Senior PR-Consultant
nicole.maier@wilde.de

Kristina Radtke
Senior PR-Consultant 
kristina.radtke@wilde.de

Christina Hübl
Senior PR-Consultant
christina.huebl@wilde.de

Melanie Mayr
Trainee
melanie.mayr@wilde.de

Team Online & Social Media

Julia Pawelczyk-Vetterlein 
Director Digital Strategy (maternity leave)
julia.pawelczyk@wilde.de

Juliane Fischer
Senior PR-Consultant
juliane.fischer@wilde.de

Sonja Foks
PR-Consultant
sonja.foks@wilde.de

Katrin Engelniederhammer
Head of Team / Senior PR-Consultant
katrin.engelniederhammer@wilde.de

Christine Pierk
PR-Consultant
christine.pierk@wilde.de

Nathalie Thomsen
Trainee
nathalie.thomsen@wilde.de

Team Travel & Lifestyle

Marion Krimmer
Geschäftsführerin|Head of Team
marion.krimmer@wilde.de

Daniela Dalke
Senior PR-Consultant (maternity leave)
daniela.dalke@wilde.de 

Birte Deppe
Senior PR-Consultant 
birte.deppe@wilde.de

Melanie Nagy
PR-Consultant (Elternzeit)​
melanie.nagy@wilde.de

Carola Konz
Trainee
carola.konz@wilde.de

Roberto La Pietra
Senior PR-Consultant
roberto.lapietra@wilde.de

Katrin Engelniederhammer
Senior PR-Consultant
katrin.engelniederhammer@wilde.de

Vera Kellermann
PR-Consultant
vera.kellermann@wilde.de

Ann-Christin Janz
PR-Consultant
ann-christin.janz@wilde.de

Jens Huwald | Ute C. Hopfengärtner | Marie-Astrid Huwald | Thomas C. Wilde | Markus Schlichenmaier | Marion Krimmer

WE are Wilde & Partner
- creative brains